This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now
  • 33050608
  • 33050609
  • 33050610

Catch all of the excitement of 32 parades that pass right in front of the Blake Hotel.

2018 Mardi Gras Parade Schedule

Friday February 2, 2018
Krewe of Oshun - 6:00PM
Krewe of Cleopatra - 6:30PM

Saturday February 3, 2018
Krewe of Pontchartrain - 1:00PM
Krewe of Choctaw - follows
Krewe of Freret - follows
Knights of Sparta - 6:00PM
Krewe of Pygmalion - 6:15PM

Sunday February 4, 2018
Krewe of Femme Fatale - 11:00AM
Krewe of Carrollton - follows
Krewe of King Arthur - follows
Krewe of Alla - follows

Wednesday February 7, 2018
Krewe of Druids - 6:30PM
Krewe of Nyx - 7:00PM

Thursday February 8, 2018
Knights of Babylon - 5:30PM
Knights of Chaos - 6:15PM
Krewe of Muses - 6:30PM

Friday February 9, 2018
Krewe of Hermes - 6:00PM
Krewe d'Etat - 6:30PM
Krewe of Morpheus - 7:00PM

Saturday February 10, 2018
Krewe of Iris - 11:00AM
Krewe of Tucks - 12:00PM
Krewe of Endymion - 4:15PM

Sunday February 11, 2018
Krewe of Okeanos - 11:00AM
Krewe of Mid City - 11:45AM
Krewe of Thoth - 12:00PM
Krewe of Bacchus - 5:15PM

Monday - February 12, 2018
Krewe of Proteus - 5:15PM
Krewe of Orpheus - 6:00PM

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Krewe of Zulu - 8:00AM
Krewe of Rex - 10:00AM
Krewe of Elks - follows
Krewe of Crescent City - follows
Close